Geographic Restrictions
We are constantly expanding into new markets
Updated over a week ago

We aim to make our products available to as many regions as possible and bring mass adoption closer. We work with a variety of jurisdictions to make this possible.

Non-operational countries

Kindly note that our services cannot be used in countries from the list below

Abkhazia, Afghanistan, Angola, Antarctica, Eland Islands, Barbados, Bangladesh, Burundi, Bolivia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, Congo, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Algeria, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guinea -Bissau, Honduras, Haiti, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, North Korea, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Mali, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nepal, South Ossetia, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Venezuela, Kosovo, Yemen, Zimbabwe

In addition, please note that our payment gateway might not be able to process some bank cards based on your country/state and their policies towards cryptocurrency transactions.

Did this answer your question?