To sell crypto assets with Mercuryo, click Wallet on the left sidebar. Then choose the blockchain asset you would like to send, and click the Send button. These instructions work for any blockchain asset, but in the example below, BUSD is used.

You need to select Withdraw to card option to sell crypto and send fiat to your Visa or MasterCard. Mercuryo secures payments in 2 fiat currencies - USD, EUR.

You need to do the following:

  1. Choose the Withdraw to card section

  2. Indicate the amount of crypto you would like to sell

  3. Select the desired crypto (BUSD in this example)

  4. Indicate the amount of fiat currency you want to receive (it's already displayed if you have selected amount of crypto from Field 2)

  5. Select a fiat currency in which the payment should be done (currently only USD/EUR are supported)

  6. Choose your bank card and press Sell.

Fiat is delivered to your bank card instantly. But in rare cases, the process might take from 1-2 hours up to a business day due to your bank's terms and policy.

If you have not received your funds within one business day - don't hesitate to contact our customer support team by opening the chat window at the bottom right corner or write an email at

In which countries can I withdraw EUR/USD to my bank card?


You can sell crypto and withdraw EUR/USD to your Visa bank card only in the following countries:

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican.


You can sell crypto and withdraw EUR/USD to your MasterCard bank card in all the countries, where Mercuryo operates except the following countries:

Albania, Anguilla, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bermuda, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Cote d’Ivoire, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Grenada, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Lesotho, Mauritius, Mauritania, Madagascar, Macao, Maldives, Martinique, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Mongolia, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Republic of Kosovo, Reunion, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saint Barthélemy, Senegal, Serbia, South Africa, Saint Martin, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Vanuatu, Uganda, Uruguay, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia.

Did this answer your question?